Who I’ve Been Loving – Blogs

I love reading blogs. I love the photography involved, the effort people put in to them and the overall effect of being able to sit down for a little while with a cup of tea and a cheeky biscuit 🙂

A while ago, I wrote a blog post on a favourite person in the social media world and thought I would write one again on a blogger.

Its only been in the last month that I have found The College Prepster but I can say with my hand on heart that I am truly addicted! I believe that the blogger’s name is Carly, but don’t quote me on it! I adore her blogs on lifestyle, fashion picks and organisation. They are quick and easy to read and I always come away inspired and motivated! She also has some great ‘guest bloggers’ on there to 🙂 The blog itself is very clean and tidy, with minimal decoration (which I think is quite refreshing sometimes).

 

If you like organisation, shopping wish lists and motivational posts then it is really worth  checking it out 🙂

You can visit The College Prepster Blog here

Love Bella xx

 

*This is not a sponsored post and all opinions are my own*

 

Leave a Reply

