Where On Earth Have I Been?

As I sit here blowing away the dust and cobwebs which have gathered on this here blog, I cant help but feel ashamed – my last post was March. MARCH?!? Oh dear. I shall wear the cone of shame (kudos to you if you get that reference). My reason for my absence is due to second year university exams and bundles of work which was placed upon my innocent soul. With about 10,000 words in a teeny amount time, this along with exams and my sister visiting from Dubai for an uncertain amount of time, free time became as precious as rubies. However I am now in the summertime!! (do a little dance…) this means I have time! Time which I have no deadlines. This equals bliss. This also equals to give me some much needed time to give this blog some love.

I have read some books recently and have a book haul. So expect some reviews and hauls. I am also wanting to post some movie reviews, my experience of volunteering, a what is in my purseย and more.

I am really looking forward to developing magicjellybeansandcupcakes and actually use myย creative outlet.

Thank you for reading and many thank yous for those who are still following ๐Ÿ™‚

Love Bella

xxx

Leave a Reply

